Oscar 2017 Schedule

Oscar 2017 Schedule : Are you Looking For Oscar 2017 Schedule,Here goes your procedure before done by voting committee of Oscar during every year.However,there is will change only at the theater,what they choose for announcing Oscar winners.

89th Academy Awards

Governors Awards

The first procedure before nomination to get started is that by announcing the best Governors Awards in the film industry and in details its an annual event celebrating awards conferred by the Academy’s Board of Governors.it will be conducted every November 2nd week so far. However,this time it will be conducting on November 12,2016.

Nominations Vote casting/ Nominations Polls

Nominations Vote casting is done by a crew of 6000 members as a group of judges for picking up the nominations from the 100’s of best ever film during 2016’s for the Oscar awards 2017. Basically Nominations Vote casting opens at 8:00 a.m. PST (05:00, 31 Dec. UTC) (11:00 a.m. EST) and it closes at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Dolby Theater,Los Angeles for this time at Jan 24, 2017.

Nominees Luncheon

This represents lunch time and 2016 Oscar Nominees Luncheon Live. Basically the action right here on Feb. 6th Starting at 11 A.M. PST (United sates of America).

Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards demonstration

It is hard to pick up the Award nominee rather than picking up a winner from the nominations,such that there will be some Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards demonstration in the committee discussion and this continues around 2 days for the final judgment of Nominations.

Final voting

The last word is done by the board of Oscar committee by Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards demonstration and this final voting will leads to the Nominee selection and it is done with a final voting for selecting the 24 different category award for the 89th academy winners.However final voting is a week process and it have to get close 5 days before the academy presentation and Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 21 Feb. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST).

February 26th 2017.(Judgment Day)

The day for Annual Academy Award as per Oscar Nominations 2017.it will be conducting at the Dolby theater in Los Angeles for the 2017’s nominees.

Leave a Reply